Committee Members

Mukesh Singh Boori
Senior Scientist, Samara National Research University, Russia
Ioannis Koukouvelas
University Of Patras, Greece
Orchidea Maria Lecian
Comenius University, Slovakia
Youb Raj Bhatta
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Mercedes Farjas
Polytechnic University of Madrid, Spain
Zheenbek Kulenbekov
American University of Central Asia, Kyrgyzstan

"I really enjoy the conference because it was well organized."

- Thompson Henry Tolulope Ogunribido, Adekunle Ajasin University, Nigeria

"Hope, this successful ending of the webinar will encourage you to do the next in a more gala way"

- Tapas Kumar Gangopadhyay, Indian Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology, India